Thu 07 Mar
Webinar

Improving Process Safety Performance

More info
Mon 08 Apr
Conference

Arpel-Naturgas Week 2024

More info
Tue 23 Apr
Workshop

Just Energy Transitions in Latin America and the Caribbean

More info
Thu 25 Apr
Webinar

Status of Net Zero Reporting in the Latin American Oil and Gas sector

More info
Tue 04 Jun
Conference

4th. Suriname Energy, Oil & Gas Summit & Exhibition

More info
Tue 11 Jun
Workshop

Workshop of the Arpel Sustainability Commitee 2024

More info
Thu 13 Jun
Webinar

The Road Ahead: Upstream Strategies in the Energy Transition

More info
Tue 25 Jun
Conference

Latin America Climate Summit

More info
Thu 27 Jun
Workshop

Reducing of methane and CO2 emissions in upstream operations

More info
Mon 08 Jul
Webinar

Global launch of RETOS™

More info
Tue 23 Jul
Webinar

Fair Market Valuation in Upstream Oil & Gas

More info
Tue 24 Sep
Conference

Becht HF Alkylation Summit

More info
Tue 19 Nov
Conference

Energy Summit 2024

More info
Tue 07 May
COURSE

EN50: Industrial Cybersecurity Management for projects in the Energy, Oil & Gas sector

More info
Mon 27 May
COURSE

EN60: Cyber Risk Assessment in New and Existing Industrial Systems in Energy, Oil & Gas.

More info
Tue 25 Jun
COURSE

EN61: Design and Implementation of Cybersecurity Recommendations in Zones and Conduits

More info
Tue 16 Jul
COURSE

EN62: Monitoring and Maintenance of Industrial Cybersecurity in Zones and Conduits

More info
Tue 06 Aug
COURSE

EN99: Handling and Management of Industrial Cybersecurity Alerts Applying the ISA/IEC-62443 Standard

More info
Tue 27 Aug
PROGRAM

Industrial Cybersecurity Training Full Program

More info
Tue 27 Aug
COURSE

EN50: Industrial Cybersecurity Management for projects in the Energy, Oil & Gas sector

More info
Tue 17 Sep
COURSE

EN60: Cyber Risk Assessment in New and Existing Industrial Systems in Energy, Oil & Gas.

More info
Tue 15 Oct
COURSE

EN61: Design and Implementation of Cybersecurity Recommendations in Zones and Conduits

More info
Tue 22 Oct
PROGRAM

ARPEL Leadership Program 3rd edition

More info
23 Jul 2024 | Virtual
Webinar

Fair Market Valuation in Upstream Oil & Gas

This webinar focuses on Fair Market Valuation within the upstream oil and gas sector. Key topics include common valuation methodologies, U.S. vs. International valuation practices, and challenges affecting the estimation of Fair Market Value. This presentation aims to assist professionals by providing practical insights into the Fair Market Valuation process, along with illustrative examples.

16 Jul 2024 | Asynchronous Virtual
COURSE

EN62: Monitoring and Maintenance of Industrial Cybersecurity in Zones and Conduits

Arpel brings together companies and institutions in the oil, gas, and renewable energy sectors in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Founded in 1965, our members include private and state-owned operators, as well as service providers operating in over 30 countries in the region.

News

Arpel
White Paper

Just Energy Transitions in Latin America and the Caribbean

DOWNLOAD NOW

This document describes the consensual position of Arpel member companies regarding the concept of just energy transitions in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Grafico Transiciones Energeticas Justas-eng

Become an Arpel Member

Membership in Arpel is open to companies and institutions in the oil, gas and renewable energy sectors with operations in Latin America and the Caribbean.

VIEW INSTITUTIONAL PRESENTATION

ASSOCIATION OF OIL, GAS AND RENEWABLE ENERGY COMPANIES OF LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

Av. Luis A. de Herrera 1248, WTC, Tower 2, 7th Floor, Office 717. Montevideo, Uruguay.
Phone: (+598) 2623 6993 – Email: info@arpel.org.uy